The device list in your account tracks all the compuarters or mobile devices that have logged into your account. If you see a device you dont recognize, you can delete any one or all of them to ensure that if they try to login again they will be required to go through the standard 2-step authetication method. We would also recommend you change your password. 


Click on Settings/Security/Delete All